Diffshop_logo

Top TG Reid - Scottish Crime Thrillers Ad on facebook

Are you looking for the most popular TG Reid - Scottish Crime Thrillers ads onfacebook?
We have created a snapshot for you! Read the report below, learn ad ideas, get inspiration, improve your own facebook Ad ROI and engagement metrics by studying TG Reid - Scottish Crime Thrillers ads!
With Diffshop, you can achieve a lot more! We help you to gain first hand insights into the e-commerce world, Imagine what you can achieve if you have the insights your competitors don't! Diffshop offers live monitoring of 9M+ stores, 1B+ products, 200M+ keywords and 60M+ ads, try our incredible features now:Shopify Store Research,Shein Product research,Facebook Ad Research,Instagram Ad ResearchandTikTok Ad Research.
"Fast moving, strong storyline with great interaction and banter between the police characters. Realistic and gritty, but with humour throughout. I’ll most definitely be back for the next one. Loved it!" ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ 400,000 COPIES SOLD OVER 60 MILLION PAGES READ ON KINDLE UNLIMITED From DARK IS THE GRAVE - BOOK 1 IN THE INTERNATIONAL BEST SELLING CRIME SERIES. A Dead Cop. A Damaged Detective. A Copycat Killer On The Loose. When the chief suspect in the notorious Peek-a-boo cop killer case blew himself up, almost taking lead investigator DCI Duncan Bone with him, the psychologically damaged detective thought his days on the force were over. But when another PC is abducted and murdered in the same deranged Peek-a-boo fashion, Bone is persuaded to return to lead the new investigation. But as Bone and his team hunt a copycat killer, and with time running out before yet another cop is slain, Bone’s terrifying past returns to tear open old wounds and push him to very edge of the abyss. Can DCI Bone end the killing before the killing ends him? Set among the dramatic hills and glens of Scotland's Campsie Fells, Dark is the Grave is the firser in a series of edge-of-your-seat crime thrillers that will keep you guessing right up to the nail-biting, heart-stopping climax. Perfect for fans of Ian Rankin, J.D. Kirk, Val McDermid & Stuart MacBride. WHAT READERS ARE SAYING ABOUT THE NERVE-SHREDDING NEW CRIME BOOK SERIES: ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ "A brilliantly written thriller set
封面GxoXGRsWGRsWFxweGB0b
Preview
amazon.com
Edge-of-your-seat Scottish Crime Mysteries
"This is my new Crime Fiction Favorite! If you're a fan of Matt Brolly's heart-pounding suspense and Ian Rankin's gritty realism, this British crime detective series is an absolute must-read. The intricate plots had me hooked from page one, and the characters are as complex and captivating as those penned by the very best in British crime. Prepare for a thrilling ride!"
封面Gx4XGB4ZGBocFx0aHx4b
Preview
amazon.com
Edge-of-your-seat Scottish Crime Mysteries
Are you looking for a new crime series to get hooked on? Get started with the Scottish Murder mystery series taking the UK by storm. When a local police officer is brutally murdered, DCI Bone and his team face a race against time to catch a killer before another cop is slain. See if you can spot the killer before the team. WHAT FANS ARE SAYING ABOUT THE NERVE-SHREDDING NEW SERIES: ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ "A brilliantly written thriller set in beautiful Scotland. A great read very highly recommended." ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ "I have found my new favourite author. If you are going to read this then make sure you have time to finish it in one go as you will not want to put it down before you know how it ends." ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ "This book is fantastic! It grips you from the first page to the last. A go-to for crime fiction lovers. Can't wait for the next one! ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ "I think we have another great author to add to the ever growing Scottish crime fiction author top table list." ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ "Fast moving, strong storyline with great interaction and banter between the police characters. Realistic and gritty, but with humour throughout. I’ll most definitely be back for the next one. Loved it!"
封面HRYZHRwfHhsdGBsfHBsc
amazon.com
"A big, breathless 5 ⭐." Amazon Reviewer