Diffshop_logo

Top Black Rose Writing Ad on facebook

Are you looking for the most popular Black Rose Writing ads onfacebook?
We have created a snapshot for you! Read the report below, learn ad ideas, get inspiration, improve your own facebook Ad ROI and engagement metrics by studying Black Rose Writing ads!
With Diffshop, you can achieve a lot more! We help you to gain first hand insights into the e-commerce world, Imagine what you can achieve if you have the insights your competitors don't! Diffshop offers live monitoring of 9M+ stores, 1B+ products, 200M+ keywords and 60M+ ads, try our incredible features now:Shopify Store Research,Shein Product research,Facebook Ad Research,Instagram Ad ResearchandTikTok Ad Research.
A MUST READ for Hikers and Nature Lovers
封面Hh0fGxwdFhceGxwdFhwdGg==
Preview
amazon.com
Kindle | KU | Print | Audio
Likes
10,235
Comments
910
Reposts
1,781
Days
1
Daily Likes
10,235
Cost
$81880+
Kindle | KU | Print | Audio
封面Hh0fGBgcGBoeGBwdHhcXFw==
Preview
amazon.com
Alien AI Apocalypse Novel
Likes
537
Comments
80
Reposts
56
Days
10
Daily Likes
54
Cost
$4296+
Kindle | KU | Print | Audio
封面Hh0fGRcdHxcZHxgbGRcXGA==
Preview
amazon.com
"Funniest Book I've Ever Read."
Likes
922
Comments
138
Reposts
194
Days
49
Daily Likes
19
Cost
$7376+
Kindle Monthly Deal - Special Access (Duncan Hunter Thriller Book 1) only $2.49 during May 2024, Shoot Down (Duncan Hunter Thriller Book 2) only $2.49 during May 2024. 0900 December 7, 1984, TRAWING 2 Conference Room Naval Air Station, Kingsville, Texas First Lieutenant Duncan Hunter, United States Marine Corps, and his fellow about-to-be newly minted Naval Aviators, marched into a classroom for out-processing. The six sailors and one Marine officer sat around the conference table. Before them were file folders and mounds of papers. Hunter didn’t wait to be told to take a seat. The others followed his lead. One minute later, a Navy yeoman wearing a form-fitting dark-blue dress uniform, resplendent with ribbons, badges, and pins, entered the room and began her spiel. “Gentlemen, I’m Petty Officer Gentry. I’m here to help you process off the air station and help you get on your way to your next duty station. Who needs a pen?” Six sailors raised their hands. “The first thing we’ll do is fill out a Standard Form 86, a questionnaire for national security positions. You must fill this out in its entirety before you receive your orders. The Defense Security Service will conduct a background investigation on you, since you’ll be coming into contact with sensitive information at your new duty station. “Lieutenant Hunter, it seems you’re the special one today. Maybe it’s a Marine thing. We need two copies of your fingerprints and some additional paperwork
封面Hh4XFh4eHxsWGhcaHh0aGA==
Preview
amazon.com
A Ripped-from-the-Headlines Military Thriller
Likes
22
Comments
0
Reposts
3
Days
4
Daily Likes
6
Cost
$176+
A "Book of the Year" and "Best Fiction" Award-Winner. Is it too much to ask that a managed care facility refund a year's advance payment when your grandfather dies before he can move in? Frank Johnson doesn't think so, which is why the thirty-three-year-old now lives in a nursing home, locked in a chess match feud with management that doesn't occupy nearly enough of his time. When foster kid Elroy is thrust into his life, Frank decides to turn this forced relationship to his advantage - launching a string of absurd decisions, inappropriate behaviors and unexpected glimpses of tenderness that ultimately turn a New Jersey suburb upside down. A laugh-out-loud celebration of bad choices for good causes, Managed Care is an offbeat story about three misfits on the social fringes of suburbia and their ridiculous campaign to introduce an unfiltered version of intimacy to their stale, impersonal community. Because, according to Frank, it's probably what Jesus would have wanted. Grab a copy of Managed Care today... Kirkus Reviews calls it, "Witty, occasionally crass, and an unqualified delight!" Read Managed Care by award-winning author Joe Barrett for FREE with Kindle Unlimited. Also available in Paperback, Hardcover, and Audiobook. - Humorous Fiction - Literary Fiction - American Humor - Feel Good Fiction
封面Hh4YHhcZFhYWGx0bHhYYGw==
Preview
amazon.com
"Funniest Book I've Ever Read."
Likes
18
Comments
7
Reposts
5
Days
49
Daily Likes
1
Cost
$144+
Love a good adventure story-one with sweet old dogs and flawed, yet lovable humans? Hate the idea of factory farming and animal abuse? If so, you're gonna love Clucked! Clucked takes the reader, its bereaved Spam-loving protagonist, and one elderly rat terrier on a wild voyage from Corpus Christi Bay to the Sea Islands. What do you do when you have nothing left to lose? You say goodbye to everything and everyone you'd ever known, pack up your worldly belongings (and an old half-blind dog), cast off your lines and set sail in your tiny sailboat to anywhere else. Two years ago, Matt lost his wife to an asleep-at-the-wheel truck driver for the corrupt Clawson Chicken Corporation, and most of his savings to a court battle with the aforementioned fowl magnate. Trusting that the ocean will heal his battered psyche, Matt heads out from Corpus Christi Bay in a vintage sloop, trying to out sail bad memories and find a path forward. As he winds his way east beyond the Gulf, he has adventures (and misadventures), meets a quirky cast of characters, and is dogged at every turn by reminders of the reach of the greedy chicken king, Colonel Clyde Clawson. A close encounter with a coral reef nearly wrecks his boat, a mishap that draws him away from his loosely-charted journey, up the intracoastal waterway, to Bullfrog's Boatyard, and ultimately into the heart of Gullah Geechee country. Here, Matt meets a beguiling linguistic anthropologist and learns the terrible truth about the Colonel,
封面Hh4bHRYaFxcfHxsZGRsdGA==
Preview
amazon.com
A Quirky Nautical Tale of Adventure, Misadventure, and Justice Served
Likes
33
Comments
0
Reposts
4
Days
12
Daily Likes
3
Cost
$264+
"The Last Dollar Princess is a skillfully-written and engaging historical novel about a unique young woman struggling against the constraints of society." (Sublime Book Review) It must be said. Scandal follows her family like an ever-faithful hound. No matter how hard they kick it away, it comes slinking around time-after-time. Although her relatives are obsessed with social position and the opinions of others, heiress India Elisabeth Petra De Vries Ledbetter is determined to live life by her own terms, family expectations and society's demands be damned. Reared away from the social whirl of Gilded Age New York, India would prefer a life of philanthropy in her native Appalachia, but Mother and Grandmama have far grander plans. They believe Mrs. Astor's old 400 are ready to overlook the past and that an advantageous marriage will cement their place in society once more. In fact, they have already selected the prospective bridegroom. The only problem? No one consulted India. With captivating insights into the human spirit and heart, The Last Dollar Princess leads us on a riveting quest for self-determination through the most elegant and glamorous settings of the early 20th century. Perfect for fans of Marie Benedict, Daisy Goodwin, and Julian Fellowes, this sweeping work of historical fiction will stay with readers long after the last page is turned. Read The Last Dollar Princess by bestselling historical author Linda Bennett Pennell today on Kindle and free on Kindle Unlim
封面Hh4eFhscFhcaHRceFxwdHQ==
Preview
amazon.com
A Wonderful Novel of The Gilded Age
Likes
314
Comments
13
Reposts
33
Days
57
Daily Likes
6
Cost
$2512+
"Last Patient of the Night is M*A*S*H* meets Detective Harry Bosch. It's a thriller that won't disappoint." –Gregory D. Lee, author of Stinger: An International Thriller Emergency physician AJ Docker is no stranger to violence, but the brutal torture and murder of an innocent, young patient demands a response. Together with his policeman friend and a police dog, he sets out on a quest for justice for his lost patient. Doc's investigation leads him into the dark world of organized crime, and when the killers come after him, it becomes a fight for survival. Will he survive to find justice for his patient, or will he be the next victim of Dyyavola, the Devil? Last Patient of the Night is a fast-paced thriller, and book one in the AJ Docker series. Gary Gerlacher's debut story will keep you turning pages late into the night as he takes you on a journey from a trauma room in the ER to seedy areas of Houston. Read the Last Patient of the Night for Free with Kindle Unlimited. Also available on Kindle and Paperback. Audio coming soon.
封面Hh4eHxwdHRwXGB8ZHBsfHQ==
Preview
amazon.com
A New Medical Thriller That Won't Disappoint
Likes
1,555
Comments
143
Reposts
175
Days
192
Daily Likes
9
Cost
$12440+
"You'll fall in love with Elvis, the spunky little dog who is an excellent judge of character, and Emily, the compassionate veterinarian-sleuth who rescues him." –Sharon Marchisello, author of Secrets of the Galapagos As the new owner of the Coral Shores Veterinary Hospital, Dr. Emily Benton is in over her head. When she makes a house call at the home of her client, Mrs. Eliza Klein, she finds the woman's terrier, Elvis, in a state of distress and Mrs. Klein face down on the floor-dead. Emily immediately contacts her brother, Deputy Sheriff Duncan Benton, for help. The cause of death is later determined to be nicotine poisoning, triggering an official murder investigation. Who would want to kill a retired piano teacher best known for her animal charity work? Emily is caught up in the middle of the drama when she brings Elvis into her home. The little terrier's strong canine instincts drag Emily further into the investigation, putting them both at risk. While Emily and her best friend, Anthony, take on the role of amateur sleuths, Emily's brother and his very handsome colleague, Detective Mike Lane, work to uncover the truth and get justice for both Mrs. Klein and Elvis. Read Trust the Terrier: A Coral Shores Veterinary Mystery by DL Mitchell for Free with Kindle Unlimited. Also available on Kindle, Paperback, and Audio (coming soon).
封面Hh4fFhYeFxsaGB4fHBgWGg==
Preview
amazon.com
A Coral Shores Veterinary Cozy Mystery
Likes
1,397
Comments
51
Reposts
110
Days
124
Daily Likes
12
Cost
$11176+